© 2012-2014 Defensive Driving Network, All rights reserved Defensive Driving
 Network
Our Texas 6-Hour Adult Driver Course is Provided By adult Driver ed girl

Easy to complete chapters


Take The Course From Any Computer



Flashed-based Animations

100% Online Adult Driver Education



Texas Education Agency Approved


Texas Adult Drivers Ed


Texas Adult Driver Education Course

Online Adult Drivers Ed

Required Driving Course for 1st Time Drivers 18-24

TEA Approved!
100% Online Course! Available 24/7

Online Benefits

Adult Driver Education

online texas adult driving course womanAnger Management

Anger Management Online


The inability to control our anger can cause damage to the relationships we have with our family and friends. In some cases it may even create legal problems. For information on Anger Management or to satisfy court ordered requirements, take the Defensive Driving Networks Online Anger Management Course.

Path to Drivers License

A) Enroll and Complete the 6-Hour Course:

B) Pass the Course & Final Exam:

C) Head to the DPS:

Work at your own paceadult drivers ed online

Taking the TEA approved Adult Drivers Ed course will not only take you closer to receiving your Texas drivers license, it is a great deal more fun than attending a drivers ed class in a classroom setting.  You'll enjoy:

No boring textbooks

No boring classroom lectures.

No written test at the DPS

After you have completed the Online 6 Hour Adult Drivers Ed Course, you will receive your completion certificate that states you have passed the Texas DPS exam. Once you receive your certificate, bring it to the DPS to get your license. You will still need to take an eye exam and road test at the Department of Public Safety before obtaining your license.


The Adult Drivers Ed course is also TEA approved for drivers new to Texas and residents 25 and over who have never had a license, an easy way to get their license. By taking our online course, you will gain all or the knowledge necessary to become a Texas driver.

Flash-based Animations
Complete with Audio Track
Easy to complete chapters

FREE   Standard Shipping

$19.95  Two-Day Express Delivery

$24.95  Overnight Afternoon Delivery

$27.95  Overnight Morning Delivery

Certificate Delivery


Online Texas Course

6 Hour Adult Drivers Ed

Details

Texas law requires that all adults between the ages of 18 & 24, who have not taken drivers ed, complete a 6 Hour Adult Drivers Ed Course in order to receive their drivers license.


Our TEA approved Adult Driver Education Course is provided by I Drive Safely.

TX Adult Drivers Ed Registration Student Sign-in

Merry Christmas